Our Leadership

You are here: Home » About Us » Our Leadership




Administration

Mr. Kevin Kimberly, Principal
kkimberly@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 20

B.A. (Psychology and Political Science) University of Notre Dame
M.Ed. (Education) University of Notre Dame

Ms. Rosie Jupson, Counselor
rjupson@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 11

B.A. (Communication), University of Memphis
M.S. (Counseling), University of Memphis

Fr. Thomas Kirk, School Priest Chaplain
frkirk@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 19

B.A. (Philosophy) St. Bernard College
M.Div. (Theology) St. Mary’s University and Seminary in Baltimore, MD

Ms. Lolita Miller, Office Manager
lmiller@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 10

Mrs. Debra Robinson, Vice Principal
drobinson@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 11

B.S. (Elementary Science), University of Memphis
M.Ed. (Education Administration), Grand Canyon University
M.S. (Curriculum and Instruction: Reading), Grand Canyon University

schreck

Deacon Ted Schreck, Director of Work Study
tschreck@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 16

B.S (Business Management) Arkansas State University



Faculty

Ms. Mayra Almeida-Trejo
malmeida@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 14

B.A. (Romance Languages and Literatures – Spanish and French)
University of Notre Dame

M.A. (Iberian and Latin American Studies) University of Notre Dame
M.Ed. (Education), University of Notre Dame (in progress)

Mr. Michael Ash
mash@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 17

B.A. (Architecture) Tuskegee University

Ms. Erica Crabtree
ecrabtree@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 36

B.A. (History), University of Memphis
M.A.T. (Instruction and Curriculum Leadership), University of Memphis

Ms. Terry Dunlap
tdunlap@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 36

B.S. (Education), University of Memphis

fain

Dr. Eda Fain
efain@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 29

B.F.A. (Theater) University of Memphis
M.A. (Theater) University of Memphis
B.A. (Dental Hygiene) University of Tennesseee Memphis M.A. (Anthropology) University of Memphis
Ph.D. (History) University of Memphis

Mr. Christopher Franceschi
cfranceschi@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 37

B.S. (Education), University of Memphis

Mr. Timothy Hankins
thankins@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 26

B.A. (History & Theology) University of Notre Dame
M.Ed. (Education), University of Notre Dame (in progress)

hardesty
Mr. Christopher Hardesty, Director of Student Activities and Science Department Chair
chardesty@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 33

B.A. (Secondary Education/Geoscience ) Western Governors University

Mr. Eric Harper
eharper@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 34

B.A. (Political Science) University of Tulsa
M.A. (Education) University of Notre Dame

moore

Mrs. Victoria Moore
vmoore@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 23

B.A. (English) Rhodes College

murray

Mr. David Murray
dmurray@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 48

B.S. (Pre-Professional Science) University of Notre Dame
M.A. (Education) University of Notre Dame

pankey

Mr. Chip Pankey
cpankey@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 30

Mr. Evan Phillips
ephillips@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 37

B.A. (English), Morehouse College
M.Ed. (Education), University of Notre Dame (in progress)

rosa

Mrs. Rebecca Rosa
rrosa@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 46

A.S. (Pre-Law) Southwest TN Community College
B.A. (Political Science) University of Memphis
M.A. (Political Science) University of Memphis
M.A.T. (Secondary Social Studies) University of Memphis

rose

Mrs. Dawn Rose, Middle School Lead Teacher and English Department Chair
drose@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 53

B.A. (Psychology) Christian Brothers University
M.A.T. (English) Christian Brothers University

sealey

Mrs. Carrie Sealey, Data Coordinator and Math
Department Chair

csealey@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 28

B.S. (Mechanical Engineering) Christian Brothers University
M.A.T. (Secondary Mathematics) Christian Brothers University

trivitt

Ms. Katie Trivitt
ktrivitt@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 43

B.A. (Mathematics) University of Oklahoma

whittaker

Mr. Jake Whittaker
jwhittaker@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 27

B.A. (History) Rhodes College

wood

Mr. James Wood
jwood@memphiscatholic.org
ext. 47

B.A. (Health) Mississippi Valley College



School Advisory Board

Michael Accardi (Class of ’67)

  • Stamar Packaging

Cynthia Allen

  • Baptist Memorial Health Care

Fr. Ben Bradshaw (Class of ’91)

  • Resurrection Catholic Church

Rebecca Conrad

  • ANF Architects

David Wedaman

  • Re Transportation

Russ Wigginton

  • Rhodes College

Glenda Yarbrough

  • Poplar Foundation